Roddy Ricch reveals ‘Feed Tha Streets 3’ tracklist
(Credit: Atlantic Records)


Roddy Ricch reveals 'Feed Tha Streets 3' tracklist

Roddy Ricch has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Feed Tha Streets 3. The 15-song project, which features guest appearances from Lil Durk and Ty Dolla $ign, is slated for release on Friday, November 18th.

The rapper has included recent singles’ Aston Martin Truck’ and ‘Stop Breathing’ on the mixtape. The project features production from the likes of JetsonMade, Mustard, Teddy Walton, Cubeatz and Teddy Walton. Roddy unveiled the tracklist via his Instagram, captioning the post with the line: “friday menu.”

Feed Tha Streets 3 is the latest instalment in a series Roddy began back in 2017 with Feed Tha Streets, which was followed by Feed The Streets 2 in 2018. In August, the Compton rapper appeared on SiriusXM to tell fans to expect the sound they “actually want” from the new mixtape.

Discussing the upcoming project, Roddy told listeners: “Feed Tha Streets 3 is coming very soon. Soon, soon, soon. We can expect what y’all want, what the fans actually want from Roddy, you know what I’m saying? That’s the vibe I’m coming for.”

He continued: “I really just wanna feed my day-one fans and everybody that’s been rocking with me from the beginning. You know, sometimes you gotta take it back to that and just feed your core. So that’s what we on with Feed Tha Streets 3.”

Ricch’s last album, Live Life Fast, arrived in December 2021 and debuted at number four on the Billboard 200, selling 62,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. The LP featured the likes of Future, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Kodak Black and Takeoff.

In August, Roddy shared heart felt letter in which he write: “Been working hard on this Feed Tha Streets 3 album, getting back to my regular regimen and also been happier than I’ve been in a long time.” The message came after the rapper was arrested on gun charges ahead of Governers Ball.

Roddy continued: “I understand things have escalated quickly and God has taken us to places we never would’ve imagined possible but I’m here for every challenge and obstacle. Thank You to everybody whose stayed supportive of me through all the glorious moments and all the hard times.” You can check out Roddy’s Feed Tha Streets 3 tracklist below.

Feed Tha Streets 3 tracklist:

  1. ‘Just Because’
  2. ‘King Size’
  3. ‘Heavier’
  4. ‘Blue Cheese’
  5. ‘Favor for a Favor’
  6. ‘Twin’ (f. Lil Durk)
  7. ‘Aston Martin Truck’
  8. ‘Get Swept’
  9. ‘Belly of the Beast’
  10. ‘Stop Breathing’
  11. ‘Fade Away’
  12. ‘#1 Freak’ (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
  13. ‘Pressure’
  14. ‘No Rest’
  15. ‘Letter to My Son’