Post Malone shares tracklist for new album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’
(Credit: YouTube)


Post Malone shares tracklist for new album 'Twelve Carat Toothache'

Post Malone has shared the tracklist for his new album, Twelve Carat Toothache.

The record arrives on June 3rd and is stacked full of collaborations with a litany of top tier talent. His recent track with Roddy Ricch appears on the release, as do Fleet Foxes, The Kid Laroi, Doja Cat and Gunna. Postie recently discussed the upcoming album in a live stream and told his fans who’d tuned in” “I would love to play this entire record and I just want to say hey to everybody that’s hanging out.”

He continued: “Honestly, I’ve been working so fucking hard and I would love to play y’all a couple more records if y’all got time. We’ve got a lot of cool stuff going on.”

During the same stream, he also revealed his Fleet Foxes collab ‘A Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol’ is an extremely personal one for him. He commented: “I just hope it touches somebody out here. I know there’s thousands, millions of people dealing with their own everything. I just wanna say it’s OK to reach out to people and it’s OK to take that time for yourself. It’s more than OK and if you need that time for yourself, that is the most beautiful thing.

He continued: “I know it’s hard and I just wanna send so much fucking love to each and every one of y’all. I know I’m rambling. It’s OK because there is someone who loves you more than fucking life itself and that’s something I had to take a second to learn.”

See the tracklist below.