(Credit: Pop Smoke / Press)


Listen to 5 brand new Pop Smoke songs thanks to a new reissue

Pop Smoke’s estate has shared five more new songs from the late rapper as part of a reissue of his second album, Faith.

Smoke was murdered by home invaders last year before releasing his debut album in 2020 when he was just 20-years-old. His killers have since pleaded guilty and are serving their time in prison. Pop’s death is the very definition of a tragedy, and these new songs act as a further reminder of his 

His first posthumous album arrived shortly after his death, and his second LP, Faith, was released last month. It featured collaborations with Quavo, Chris Brown, Dua Lipa, Pharrell, Kanye West, and many more, which speaks volumes about his peers’ adoration for his talent.

To mark what should have been his 22nd birthday, his estate has shared five new tracks as part of an enhanced deluxe version of Faith. The songs are titled ‘Rumble’ (featuring Tay Floss), ‘Don’t Know Em’ (featuring Rah Swish), ‘Double It’ (featuring Fetty Luciano), ‘Mr. Jones’ (featuring Anuel AA), and ‘Bad Boys’ (featuring Obasi Jackson).

These songs won’t be entirely new for Smoke’s fans as many have already leaked, but this marks their debut on streaming services. 

Get stuck into the new tracks, below.