Kanye West features on Vory’s new track ‘Daylight’
(Credit: SNL)


Kanye West features on Vory's new track 'Daylight'

Kanye West has featured on Vory’s new single, ‘Daylight’.

It was previously announced way back in January when Vory unveiled the tracklist for the project and shared the news he’d be collaborating with Ye on ‘Daylight’. Meanwhile, he also reviled his other guests include Gunna, NAV, Landstrip Chip, BEAM, Fresco, and Yung Bleu.

‘Daylight’ is West returning the favour after Vory previously jumped on the tracks, ‘God Breated’, ‘Jonah’, and ‘No Child Left Behind’ on Donda. Their new collaboration is also produced by West alongside collaborators 88-Keys, Ojivolta, and Ratatat’s Evan Mast, aka E*vax. It was also mixed by Mike Dean.

The new single appears on Vory’s upcoming album, Lost Souls, which he’ll release on June 3rd through Dream Chasers, which is a subsidiary of Universal Music Group.

Meanwhile, last week, Kanye shared ‘True Love’, which is a collaboration with the late XXXTentacion which was also included on Donda 2.

Previously, the track had only been available to listen to on Ye’s Stem Player, but now it finally has an official release. The song has also been included on XXXTentacion’s posthumous release Look at Me: The Album, which is available on all streaming platforms.

Listen to Ye and Vory’s new track ‘Daylight’ below.