Dolly Parton and Snoop Dogg will feature on new Bebe Rexha album, ‘Bebe’
(Credit: Alamy)


Dolly Parton and Snoop Dogg will feature on new Bebe Rexha album, ‘Bebe’

Bebe Rexha has shared the tracklist for her upcoming album Bebe, featuring collaborations with Dolly Parton, Snoop Dogg and David Guetta. The release will serve as a follow-up to Rexha’s critically and commercially successful 2021 album Better Mistakes and is slated to arrive on April 28th. 

As a preview for Bebe, Rexha released the lead single, ‘Heart Wants What It Wants’, in March, alongside two remixes of the track courtesy of MK and Nicky Romero. As we close in on the LP’s release date, the singer-songwriter has shared the 12-song tracklist, which boasts exciting collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Dolly Parton and David Guetta.

Snoop appears on the song titled ‘Satellite’, with Parton closing the album out with ‘Seasons’. Meanwhile, David Guetta’s contributions appear on ‘I’m Good (Blue)’. See the full tracklist below. 

Elsewhere, Dolly Parton is set to release a new album that hears her depart country roots for the shores of rock ‘n’ roll for the first time in her illustrious career. The new record, aptly titled Rock Star, will feature covers of classic songs by Prince, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and other legends in the game. 

In January, Parton also revealed that Paul McCartney, Stevie Nicks and Steve Tyler would feature in collaborations on Rock Star. Meanwhile, Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx confirmed that he would also feature on the album. 

Bebe Rexha’s Bebe tracklist: 

  1. ‘Heart Wants What It Wants’
  2. ‘Miracle Man’
  3. ‘Satellite’ (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  4. ‘When It Rains’
  5. ‘Call On Me’
  6. ‘I’m Good (Blue)’ (with David Guetta)
  7. ‘Visions (Don’t Go)’
  8. ‘I’m Not High, I’m In Love’
  9. ‘Blue Moon’
  10. ‘Born Again’
  11. ‘I Am’
  12. ‘Seasons’ (featuring Dolly Parton)