Cormega, Method Man and more to appear on Lloyd Banks album ‘COTI3’


Cormega, Method Man and more to appear on Lloyd Banks album ‘COTI3’

American rap artist Lloyd Banks has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album, COTI3. The exciting list boasts some big-name collaborations, including Dave East, Method Man, Cormega, Vado and more. The former G-Unit rapper shared the tracklist via Instagram alongside a pre-order link for the LP, which arrives on April 21st. 

Joining the aforementioned guest rappers, Lloyd Banks welcomes appearances from Tony Yayo and 38 Spesh. Meanwhile, production for COTI3 was helmed by George Getson, Haas Almahdi, V Don, Cartune Beats and Tha Jerm.

“The Course Of The Inevitable III (Pieces Of My Pain) “Tracklist” and Production Credits!! The Pre Order Link will be available 2mor at 10am EST!!! PLK Nation let’s get that #1 spot again!!!!,” Lloyd Banks captioned the post.

COTI3 will mark the third chapter of Banks’ Course Of The Inevitable series. In a photo posted to Instagram earlier this week, he unveiled a black-and-white album cover featuring himself with his young daughter overlooking the skyline of New York City. 

“The Course Of The Inevitable III (Pieces Of My Pain) 4/21,” he wrote in the caption to the album cover reveal. 

Fans can expect a lot more from Banks over the coming years. During an interview with HipHopDX last year, Lloyd Banks revealed he has enough new material in the locker to bring out an album every year for the next five years.

“I just feel like I’m chasing the ultimate album, you know what I mean? So it’s like, I can’t possibly be finished. I also lost more than a few years from just taking hiatuses in the business. In a lot of spots, I’ve might have been expected to have momentum, but I wasn’t in a situation at the time to just drop album after album.”